About Us

Mailing Address

Dickinson Area Chamber of Commerce

600 South Stephenson Avenue

Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Email Address

Suzanne Larson – Executive Director 


Direct line:  906-828-3389

Email Address

Jill Mondloch – Executive Assistant/ BX Director 


Direct line:  906-828-3834


(906) 774-2002


Monday-Thursday – 7:00 am-4:00 pm

Friday – 7:00 am-11:00 am

“The mission of the Dickinson Area Chamber of Commerce is to enhance the quality of life in our community by supporting and promoting economic growth.”

Board of Directors

The Dickinson Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is comprised of local business people and city managers. Their mission is to oversee actions of the Dickinson Area Chamber of Commerce and to promote business development and economic growth in the Dickinson County Area of Michigan’s Upper Peninsula and its surrounding areas in Michigan and Northeast Wisconsin.

Pictured from Left:

Back Row: Bruce Orttenburger, SCORE West Central WI & UP of MI Chapter; Matt Lutz, First National Bank & Trust; Jim Carollo, Issues and Answers; Todd Lysinger, 906 Health Brokers & UP Insurance Agency; Alex Carey, Carey Disaster & Restoration; Kevin Hanson, The Office Planning Group

Front Row: Teresa Schettler, Dickinson County Healthcare System; Donna Rahoi, UP State Bank; Suzanne Larson, Executive Director – Dickinson Area Chamber of Commerce; Chris Hanley, Chris Hanley Agency – State Farm Insurance; Rebecca Strini, Oscar G Johnson VA Medical Center.

Not Pictured: Cole Grenier, First National Bank & Trust; Erika Justice, Michigan Works!; Tanya Hiltonen, City of Kingsford; Isaac Micheau, City of Iron Mountain/DDA and Louis Steigerwald, Norway/Vulcan Schools.

2021 Board of Directors Officers:  Todd Lysinger, President; Teresa Schettler, Vice President; Matt Lutz, Treasurer; Kevin Hanson, Secretary.